LIVE WEBINAR - Learn our best Active Trading System - ONE DAY OPPORTUNITY!

How to Generate Consitent Profits in Any Market with the Counter Punch Trader
Futures - Forex - Stocks
ONE DAY SPECIAL WEBINAR

Thursday, March 24th

6pm EST, 3pm PST,
10pm GMT

Click Here to Claim Your Spot

Mark Soberman
Founder NetPicks 

Troy Noonan
Developer Counter
Punch Trader      

This Webinar Starts In

During the Free Webinar You Will Learn:

  1. How to trade for a steady income stream.  Finally, the positive results you've been hoping for...
  2. What are the best markets to trade - and which you should always avoid.
  3. How to trade with a higher percentage of winners, and reduce your risk on every trade you take.
  4. Show you the fastest path to consistent trading success -- avoid the pitfalls most active traders run into following our straightforward plan.
  5. Curious about Forex?  Futures?  Stocks?  One system enables you to trade any or all.
  6. You'll discover a totally unique way to spend less time trading each day -- less time means less stress!
  7. You'll discover how to finally earn what you're time is worth ... without Having to Worry About large account drawdowns.
  8. You'll discover a method to always ensure you are trading in the ideal direction - avoid the chop, catch the trends.

WARNING: Space is limited for our LIVE webinars.  Don't delay - guarantee your spot...

Yes! Claim My Spot Now!